Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Peter Negro (pjnegro3006)

Peter Negro (pjnegro3006)

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Negro (pjnegro3006)
"We're very happy with the attention to detail we received from Camille and Neal! They suggested common sense changes to upgrade our policies."
Profile photo of Christian Gomez

Christian Gomez

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Gomez
"Neal and his team were very efficient in helping my wife and I make crucial decisions on our future. If you’re looking for the best help with life insurance and your future for your family. Neal and his team are the people to talk to."
Profile photo of Fran Mancar

Fran Mancar

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fran Mancar
"We have several policies with State Farm and Camille does a fantastic job! She's always available to answer questions and or review a policy for a potential change and maybe even save us some money."
Profile photo of Adam Toledo

Adam Toledo

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Toledo
"Called and spoke with Marlene and she helped me setup my insurance as easy as 1-2-3. Very pleased with my experience very professional and her response time was superb, thanks again Marlene!"
Profile photo of Chris

Chris

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris
"Marlene Reyes has been a very big help ever since I switched over to Neal galo State Farm office. She is very helpful and very knowledgeable. Thank you so much Marlene Reyes for everything you have done for me. Your help has will always be appreciated"
Profile photo of Mike DiVittorio

Mike DiVittorio

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike DiVittorio
"As always, Neil Gallo's State Farm insurance and his talented staff meets and exceeds my families insurance needs."
Profile photo of David T

David T

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David T
"Neal and his team always provide top notch service and treat you like family!"
Profile photo of Lisa Marie

Lisa Marie

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Marie
"Neal Gallo and his entire team has always provided me with OUTSTANDING Service!! Great team! Great teamwork! You ROCK!!"
Profile photo of Olivia M

Olivia M

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia M
"Anna Drewniany is by far the best!! She is very knowledgeable and really takes all time in the world to explain every single detail concerning your policy and coverage. I came to Anna from another insurance agent with a bunch of different policies and she went through each one with a fine tooth comb to ensure I had the best coverage. She is TOP-NOTCH!"
Profile photo of Kristina or Pawel Sawicki

Kristina or Pawel Sawicki

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristina or Pawel Sawicki
"Have been with State Farm (Neal Gallo Agency) for many years now with multiple cars and houses policies. Our agent is Anna Drewniany and we couldn’t recommend her enough . She is always on top of everything, very professional and knowledgeable. She is the reason we are with this agency for over 10 years. We are very happy with her service and her quick response to any of our inquires. Again, Anna thank you for handing our policy!"
Profile photo of Edgar Velasco

Edgar Velasco

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edgar Velasco
"I've been with this agency for about 3 years and can say they are the best especially Alice which is always very efficient on her job and always answering every single question I have and helping me with every need I might have."
Profile photo of Ashleigh Tate

Ashleigh Tate

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashleigh Tate
"Marlene, is wonderful!! Her professionalism is outstanding and she really helped bring resolution quickly and efficiently. Thank you and thanks to your quick skills! I highly recommend State Farm and Marlene as an agent. Outstanding!"
Profile photo of Nico H

Nico H

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nico H
"I have worked with Neal's office for many years, for both home and auto insurance policies. Everyone I have had the pleasure speaking to are professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. Their responses are fast and helpful, too. It is a peace of mind to know that we have Neal's office handling my claims and other unexpected expenses. Love working with them. I definitely recommend their services."
Profile photo of Lenore Jacobson

Lenore Jacobson

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lenore Jacobson
"Anna Drewniany is terrific! Was very helpful and took the time to explain things to me, very knowledgeable. GREAT customer service! She is an asset to Neal's agency!"
Profile photo of Patrick Horton

Patrick Horton

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Horton
"I can't say enough about Neal's approach to insurance. It's clear that he's on my side. Anytime something has happened, whether with my home or car, he makes certain I understand all of the ways State Farm can help. As well as how it can impact my policy. Neal (or his staff, big shout out to Alice!) has always walked me through the advantages and costs involved in a claim. It's a huge asset to have someone you trust helping you work it out."
Profile photo of Carmen Segal

Carmen Segal

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Segal
"I usually don’t like to speak to any representative of any company because is not the best experience ,but today I just have spoken to Valerie Swanson from State Farm insurance and besides gentle she was so helpful ! I can not be more appreciative about it thank you Valerie :)"
Profile photo of Eric Orr

Eric Orr

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Orr
"There are not a lot of agents anymore who will come climb up on your roof after a hailstorm, but Neal is one of them. If you are looking for an actual agent who will know your policy and help you, look no further."
Profile photo of Kate Lockner

Kate Lockner

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Lockner
"Alice was great! Got back to me without 15 min of leaving a message! That’s the kind of excellent customer service you need with your insurance agent and she definitely exemplifies great customer service!"
Profile photo of Ceez IsBlessed

Ceez IsBlessed

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ceez IsBlessed
"Great service and fast. My fiancé and myself worked with Kimberly and she was wonderful. She was able to find us reasonably quotes and get us covered fast! Thank you again for your assistance."
Profile photo of Nachum Albin

Nachum Albin

September 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nachum Albin
"Thank you Anna for guiding us on the best way to handle our insurance changes. Your patience handling all the wrinkles that came your way. This team is great!"
Profile photo of Yehuda Albin

Yehuda Albin

September 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yehuda Albin
"Neal Gallo and Fannie Floros helped me collect nearly $1500 in insurance due to damage to my car due the theft of my catalytic converter when the car’s computer was diagnosed twice as damaged even though State Farm claimed my mechanic was responsible for the damage. They helped me organize and present my evidence as well as make many conference calls. I never would have been able to do this without their help. Anna Drewniany did a great job finishing of the trasnfer to the next owner and closing are accoutn"
Profile photo of David Daitchman

David Daitchman

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Daitchman
"Th"
Profile photo of berk arslan

berk arslan

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by berk arslan
"Neal and his team have always guided me and my family right. They have never recommended coverage we didn’t need and made sure the coverage I had was appropriate for us. I have known him for 8 years. Whenever I have an issue he responds immediately and assists. I recommend him to all my friends and family"
Profile photo of Gregory Loberg

Gregory Loberg

August 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Loberg
"I received first-class service from Neal Gallo and his State Farm team! Anna Drewniany went above and beyond in assisting us throughout the entire process of our recent claim. Anna was always accessible, provided awesome customer service and followed-up (with me and with the outside providers) throughout all stages of the claim/repair process. Anna was absolutely outstanding and a pleasure to deal with. Neal / Anna / SF Team... THANK YOU for a job well done. It is greatly appreciated."
Profile photo of Anita Jacobs

Anita Jacobs

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Jacobs
"Anna, from this office, along with Neal Gallo, went to bat for me when the State Farm Claim Dept. found me 25% liable for an accident in which I felt I should have no liability. They contacted their Claims Dept. and persuaded them to find me free of all liability which, ultimately, was the outcome. Without Anna’s and Neal’s tenacious intervention, I would have had out of pocket costs but, thanks to their help, I have none. I am a very happy and satisfied customer and am comfortable unequivocally recommending this office and staff to anyone looking for an insurance agency."